Primerica is an Opportunity, not a scam ( Listed NYSE:PRI)

 
Joe on Tue, July 20, 2010 5:13 AM
FYI Primerica Inc is listed in the NYSE with Symbol PRI on the April 1st 2010 which you can see in www.nyse.com

Also just got into the Russell 2000 index and the best IPO of the year !

Great opportunity for great people ... don't let other posting smash your chance to success !

Replies:

Money Savings Expert on Tue, December 28, 2010 12:36 PM
Also just got into the Russell 2000 index and the best IPO of the year !
Money Savings Expert
Russian on Tue, July 20, 2010 5:16 AM
Hey Check this website for more information on Primerica


I join them 2 years ago and this is what i find out


http://www.askprimerica.com



It is a opportunity not a scam
Nonyatta on Mon, November 15, 2010 11:10 AM
Primerica IS A SCAM. See Sequence Inc. Fraud Files site for details. The site is run by a forensic accountant who specializes in exposing MLM & pyramid type scams like Primerica.

http://www.sequenceinc.com/fraudfiles/2007/11/05/primerica-financial-services-a-scam/
joe on Mon, December 13, 2010 5:33 PM
www.sequenceinc.com is just a blog from someone that has nothing better to do then talking trash about others .. also the news is from 2007 OLD !

so get your fact and complain to NYSE why they let a scam to go on stock market !!